CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Very professional and go out of their way to help you, especially Ammre
Laura Burns
June 11, 2020
Thank you Tristan, Rhyce, Brad and Meagan. Really a top job done. Love the blinds and your work. You are a credit to the company.
Wayne C.
May 5, 2019
I have just had three zip blinds installed in my alfresco area. Amazed over the weekend on how much rain the blinds keep out. the guys took about three weeks to from when we chose the outdoor area. Great installers and a happy customer

Check the review here.
Jarrid C.
May 1, 2020
Extremely happy with our new outdoor blinds, we use to get eaten alive by mozzies and after we had our blinds fitted you could literally see them buzzing outside. one little quibble i had is the lack of response i initially got, but i managed to get a hold of brad who i assume is one of the owners and from that point everything went smoothly. Happy to use again.
Artem Konchev
June 11, 2020
Very professional and reliable team. Great job guys.
Pete F.
April 27, 2019
Ahmad was very helpful as a rep. The whole process from considering to installation was excellent, and the tradesmen who installed were kind and helpful. This was a great service.
Archie Poulos
May 29, 2020
Great service, great price, very happy with our outdoor blinds. We chose the zip screen blinds with motors over the spring.

Check the review here.
Trizo oner
May 11, 2020
Competitive price, high quality product and fast service delivered on time. No complaints. Cheers
Chris Redondo
May 21, 2020
Thank you so much to Designer Blinds you guys have made our yard complete. Looks great. Thanks brad and your install guys, so much appreciated. Throughly recommend you to anyone, thanks heaps.
Steve S.
July 18, 2019
Excellent service and great product, the perfect addition to my outdoor area. Very happy with the result!
Meagan Cresnik
May 21, 2020
just had some plantations installed yesterday. The look fantastic. Great service from start to finish
Juliet Williams
June 9, 2020
You guys done an awesome job at our place today, we really love the outcome of our screen. Highly recommend and great customer service
Nathan F.
March 24, 2019
Tina & I had a visit today by Dean from sales. Fantastic at what you do buddy, very helpful. We have gone ahead with the order of 2 blinds for our outdoor area.
Michael W.
August 8, 2019
Very happy with service I received from brad. Support has been great so far too.
Ling Brown
June 11, 2020
Tina & I had a visit today by Dean from sales. Fantastic at what you do buddy, very helpful. We have gone ahead with the order of 2 blinds for our outdoor area.
Michael W.
August 8, 2019
Great service and quality product, couldn’t recommend them highly enough. thanks guys for a great job !

Check the review here.
Joel B.
April 23, 2020

*We Value your privacy. We will always protect your email.