Client Testimonials

We used this company and can’t talk highly enough of them. From the first person to the sales rep to installers they were brilliant. As well as their price was very competitive.

Terri H.
March 18, 2018

Troy E.

We have just had five blinds installed and they are fantastic… we had three other quotes and are extremely happy with our purchase. Also glad we chose the motor option for the six meter awning. Highly recommend
Paul and the team.

Check the review here

Troy E.
April 23, 2020

Nathan F.

You guys done an awesome job at our place today, we really love the outcome of our screen. Highly recommend and great customer service

Nathan F.
March 24, 2019

Laura Burns

Very professional and go out of their way to help you, especially Ammre

June 11, 2020

Juliet Williams

just had some plantations installed yesterday. The look fantastic. Great service from start to finish

June 9, 2020

Jarrid C.

I have just had three zip blinds installed in my alfresco area. Amazed over the weekend on how much rain the blinds keep out. the guys took about three weeks to from when we chose the outdoor area. Great installers and a happy customer

Check the review here.

May 1, 2020

Joel B.

Great service and quality product, couldn’t recommend them highly enough. thanks guys for a great job !

Check the review here.

Joel B.
April 23, 2020

Ling Brown

Very happy with service I received from brad. Support has been great so far too.

June 11, 2020