Client Testimonials

Kim Parente

Have just had my new shutters and blinds installed and they look fantastic. Thank you Deb (sales) for suggesting what would work well in each room! Just love the Zebra blinds! Highly recommend Shutters Australia. Great service and super quick turnaround!

Check the review here.

May 1, 2020

Wayne C.

Thank you Tristan, Rhyce, Brad and Meagan. Really a top job done. Love the blinds and your work. You are a credit to the company.

Wayne C.
May 5, 2019

Chris Redondo

Competitive price, high quality product and fast service delivered on time. No complaints. Cheers

June 11, 2020

Steve S.

Thank you so much to Designer Blinds you guys have made our yard complete. Looks great. Thanks brad and your install guys, so much appreciated. Throughly recommend you to anyone, thanks heaps.

Steve S.
July 18, 2019

Jarrid C.

I have just had three zip blinds installed in my alfresco area. Amazed over the weekend on how much rain the blinds keep out. the guys took about three weeks to from when we chose the outdoor area. Great installers and a happy customer

Check the review here.

May 1, 2020

Trizo oner

Great service, great price, very happy with our outdoor blinds. We chose the zip screen blinds with motors over the spring.

Check the review here.

May 11, 2020

Joel B.

Great service and quality product, couldn’t recommend them highly enough. thanks guys for a great job !

Check the review here.

Joel B.
April 23, 2020

Carnen

Thank you for all your help and amazing customer service I received.Everything from choosing what products were right for me to installation was done with care. My family is very happy with the end result, it looks great and it is doing exactly what we needed.I will certainly recommend you to others.A special thanks to Deborah for all her help.

Check the review here.

May 1, 2020