Client Testimonials

Mitchell Fletcher

Got some blinds put up last week. Both the manager brad and the owner Tristan were very professional. Blinds look good

June 11, 2020

Pete F.

Very professional and reliable team. Great job guys.

Pete F.
April 27, 2019

Steve S.

Thank you so much to Designer Blinds you guys have made our yard complete. Looks great. Thanks brad and your install guys, so much appreciated. Throughly recommend you to anyone, thanks heaps.

Steve S.
July 18, 2019

Laura Burns

Very professional and go out of their way to help you, especially Ammre

June 11, 2020

Troy E.

We have just had five blinds installed and they are fantastic… we had three other quotes and are extremely happy with our purchase. Also glad we chose the motor option for the six meter awning. Highly recommend
Paul and the team.

Check the review here

Troy E.
April 23, 2020

Artem Konchev

Extremely happy with our new outdoor blinds, we use to get eaten alive by mozzies and after we had our blinds fitted you could literally see them buzzing outside. one little quibble i had is the lack of response i initially got, but i managed to get a hold of brad who i assume is one of the owners and from that point everything went smoothly.Happy to use again.

June 11, 2020

Jarrid C.

I have just had three zip blinds installed in my alfresco area. Amazed over the weekend on how much rain the blinds keep out. the guys took about three weeks to from when we chose the outdoor area. Great installers and a happy customer

Check the review here.

May 1, 2020

Joel B.

Great service and quality product, couldn’t recommend them highly enough. thanks guys for a great job !

Check the review here.

Joel B.
April 23, 2020