Client Testimonials

Tina & I had a visit today by Dean from sales. Fantastic at what you do buddy, very helpful. We have gone ahead with the order of 2 blinds for our outdoor area.

Michael W.
August 8, 2019
Competitive price, high quality product and fast service delivered on time. No complaints. Cheers
May 21, 2020

Thank you very much we are very happy with your services and your blinds, definitely will recommend you in the future.

Wesam S.
February 26, 2019

Thank you for all your help and amazing customer service I received.Everything from choosing what products were right for me to installation was done with care. My family is very happy with the end result, it looks great and it is doing exactly what we needed.I will certainly recommend you to others.A special thanks to Deborah for all her help.

Check the review here.

May 1, 2020

Ahmad was very helpful as a rep. The whole process from considering to installation was excellent, and the tradesmen who installed were kind and helpful. This was a great service.

May 29, 2020

Thank you so much to Designer Blinds you guys have made our yard complete. Looks great. Thanks brad and your install guys, so much appreciated. Throughly recommend you to anyone, thanks heaps.

Steve S.
July 18, 2019

You guys done an awesome job at our place today, we really love the outcome of our screen. Highly recommend and great customer service

Nathan F.
March 24, 2019

We have just had five blinds installed and they are fantastic… we had three other quotes and are extremely happy with our purchase. Also glad we chose the motor option for the six meter awning. Highly recommend
Paul and the team.

Check the review here

Troy E.
April 23, 2020